The Student News Site of Renton High School

RHS Hawk Eye

The Student News Site of Renton High School

RHS Hawk Eye

The Student News Site of Renton High School

RHS Hawk Eye

Club Lists and Advisors

RHS ASB ADVISORS


ASB Vice-Principal: Susannah Woehr
ASB Advisor: Heather Moore
ASB Bookkeeper: Rado Carlson (425) 204-3421


CLASS ADVISORS


RHS c/o 2021
Advisor: Heather Moore
Email: Heather.Moore@rentonschools.us

RHS c/o 2022
Advisor: Jed Michael
Email: Jedidiah.Michael@rentonschools.us

RHS c/o 2023
Advisor: Chris Clifford
Email: Christopher.Clifford@rentonschools.us

RHS c/o 2024
Advisor: Manu Diaz Ordaz
Email: Emmanuel.DiazOrdazEstrada@rentonschools.us


ACTIVITIES/CLUB ADVISORS


A Cappella Choir
Advisor: Jerry Lim
Email: Jerry.Lim@rentonschools.us

African Student Union
Advisor: Raissa Licano-Sanchez
Email: Raissa.LicanoSanchez@rentonschools.us

Badminton Club
Advisor: Jed Michael
Email:  Jedidiah.Michael@rentonschools.us

Band
Advisor: Nicholas Yale
Email: Nicholas.Yale@rentonschools.us

Black Student Union (BSU)
Advisor: TBD
Email: TBD

Distributive Education Clubs of America (DECA)
Advisor: Chris Clifford
Email: Christopher.Clifford@rentonschools.us

Drama Club
Advisor: Sara Khelghatian
Email: Sara.Khelghatian@rentonschools.us

Educators Rising
Advisor: Carla Smith
Email: Carla.Smith@rentonschools.us

Essence of Renton (Culinary Club)
Advisor: Lauren Hasson
Email: Lauren.Hasson@rentonschools.us

Filipino Student Union (FSU)
Advisor: Rosemary Shaw
Email: Rosemary.Shaw@rentonschools.us

Gardening Club
Advisor: Alice Yeager
Email: Alice.Yeager@rentonschools.us

Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA)
Advisor: Joe Bento, Michel Plemmons
Email: Joseph.Bento@rentonschools.usMichel.Plemmons@rentonschools.us

Green Team
Advisor: Dylan Okimoto
Email: Dylan.Okimoto@rentonschools.us

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)
Advisor: Joe Bento, Carlee Rustemeyer
Email: Joseph.Bento@rentonschools.usCarlee.Rustemeyer@rentonschools.us

Japanese Research Group
Advisor: Randall Creek
Email: Randall.Creek@rentonschools.us

Jobs for America’s Graduates (JAG)
Advisor: Esther Rich
Email: Esther.Rich@rentonschools.us

Junior State of America
Advisor: Christopher Clifford
Email: christopher.clifford@rentonschools.us

Key Club
Advisor: TBD
Email: TBD

K-Pop
Advisor: Esther Rich
Email: Esther.Rich@rentonschools.us

Latino Student Union (LSU)
Advisor: Manu Diaz-Ordaz
Email: Emmanuel.DiazOrdazEstrada@rentonschools.us

Math Club
Advisor:  Rebecca Spitznas
Email:  Rebecca.Spitznas@rentonschools.us

Orchestra
Advisor: Nicholas Yale
Email: Nicholas.Yale@rentonschools.us

Psych Club
Advisor: Joe Bento
Email: Joseph.Bento@rentonschools.us

Renton Peer Mentors (RPM)
Advisor: Lurline Keopanya
Email: Lurline.Keopanya@rentonschools.us

Renton Report
Advisor: Frank Mattingly
Email: franklin.mattingly@rentonschools.us

Running Club
Advisor:  Michael King
Email:  Michael.King@rentonschools.us

Russian Culture Club
Advisor:  Alexey Kuznetsov
Email: Alexey.Kuznetsov@rentonschools.us

Vietnamese Student Association
Advisor: David Domer
Email: David.Domer@rentonschools.us

Volleyball Club
Advisor: Raissa Licano-Sanchez
Email: Raissa.LicanoSanchez@rentonschools.us

RHS SCHOOL ATHLETICS


Vice-Principal: Aleta Konkol
Athletics Administrative Assistant: Carmen Trezza (425) 204-3418


RHS FALL SPORTS


BOYS: Cross Country, Football, Golf, Tennis
GIRLS: Cross Country, Golf, SoccerSwim & Dive, Volleyball


RHS WINTER SPORTS


BOYS: Basketball, Swim & DiveWrestling
GIRLS: Basketball, Bowling, Gymnastics, Wrestling


RHS SPRING SPORTS


BOYS: Baseball, Soccer, Track & Field
GIRLS: Softball, Tennis, Track & Field

Other Non-CLUB Organizations

Cheer
Advisor: Tracy Robnett
Email: Tracy.Robnet@rentonschools.us

Journalism (Renton Arrow)
Advisor: Lisa Richards
Email: Lisa.Richards@rentonschools.us

Yearbook (Illahee)
Advisor: LeeAnne Soule
Email: LeeAnne.Soule@rentonschools.us